Wannier Developers Group

Arash Mostofi

Professor of Theory and Simulation of Materials – Imperial College London

Jonathan Yates

Professor of Materials Modelling – University of Oxford

Giovanni Pizzi

Group Leader – Paul Scherrer Institute

Valerio Vitale

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Individual Fellow – University of Trieste

Nicola Marzari

Chair of Theory and Simulation of Materials – EPFL

Ivo Souza

Research Professor – University of the Basque Country

David Vanderbilt

Professor of Condensed Matter Theory – Rutgers University

Wannier90 is a community development effort and would not be possible without the involvement and effort of a large number of contributors. A full list of authors and contributors is maintained on our GitHub site.